Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.


Altars White w/ Red Splatter

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Voodoo Dali
2. God Complex
3. Free Spirits
4. Roaches
5. Honeycomb
6. Cotard's Syndrome
7. Salem Witches
8. Sacrifice
9. Water
10. Molecules
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Silhouettes

Equal Vision Records ID: 249737 Catalog ID: 4050 SKU: SADIALTARD-DL Created: 3/15/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.