The Balancing Act 10 Year Anniversary 02

This Bundle Includes:
The Balancing Act 10 Year Anniversary (Signed) Vinyl 2xLP

Angels Black Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Track Listing
1. Dawn of The Dead
2. Playing God
3. Ashes to Ashley ft. Mac Lethal
4. Searching For Some Beautiful
5. Momento Mori
6. Clockwork Grey (Interlude)
7. Absolution
8. Murder Of Crows
9. Writes Of Pasage (Feat. Vast Aire)
10. Angel Eyes
11. November
12. The Exception to Everything

Album Release Date Is May 25th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 269591 Catalog ID: 4050 SKU: SADIBALA02-DL Created: 4/11/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Angels Black : Long Sleeve Shirt