Haunted Gardens LP + DD


Haunted Gardens LP + DD

Haunted Gardens Pink Vinyl
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Eden' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. All My Poisons Sit in Frames
2. Eden
3. 8 ½
4. Burning Lakes
5. Daisies
6. Man’s Best Friend
7. Alcoves
8. Coals
9. Sistine Chapel
10. Gallows Hill
11. Koi
12. Saints
13. From the Gossamer

Album release date is April 20th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 287467 Catalog ID: 4050 SKU: SADIHG00LP-DL Created: 3/01/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.